Pascoe Law FirmTraffic Tickets
Principal office located in Friendswood, Texas.
Available to service League City, Webster, Pearland, Galveston, and the surrounding areas within Texas.
League City Lawyer for Traffic Tickets and Speeding Tickets
Traffic Ticket Attorney servicing the League City, Webster, Kemah, Nassau Bay, TX Municipal Courts. Call our Attorney at 713-829-4317. Traffic violations are something that almost every driver has experienced while driving on the Texas roadways. If this is your first ticket, please remember that you are presumed innocent until proven guilty of the charges against you. It is important that you remember that being represented by an attorney in the courts is an important option that is available to you. It can help you understand the charges against you, and I may be able to help you in get the charge dismissed or redacted from your record. Our office is conveniently located near the League City Municipal Court house.
Our League City Speeding Ticket Lawyer at the Pascoe Law Firm handles variety of traffic citations including:
- Traffic violations
- Running a Red Light
- Running a Stop Sign
- School zone tickets
- Reckless driving
- Driving with expired license plates or registration
- Driving with a suspended license
- Driving with a revoked license
- Driving without insurance (or without proof of insurance)
- Seat belt violations
- Construction zone violations
- DUI drunk driving charges
Traffic Ticket Lawyer
Traffic Ticket Lawyer Servicing League City and Webster
Our attorney will work to get the ticket dismissed if possible. Another option that might be available is for our attorney to work out a differed disposition agreement with the prosecutor. A differed disposition agreement will have the ticket dismissed if the conditions of the agreement are met. Please know that a differed disposition usually has a court cost associated with this option, but we will work to negotiate a fine reduction on your behalf. It is a kind of like probation for driving and typically lasts 3 months or 90 days. As long as the driver does not receive any additional tickets during that period they ticket will be dismissed (as long as the terms are followed.) Additionally, if you are below a certain age you may be required by the State of Texas to complete a defense driving course within the 90 day period to get the ticket dismissed.